Wednesday Word

 

Every Wednesday a ‘word’ inspired by the coming Sunday’s Gospel, will be suggested for families to talk about together      at home.

The Wednesday Word spreads the Sunday Gospel to families through primary schools and enriching the Home, School & Parish partnership

“The materials produced by The Wednesday Word are already used extensively throughout the dioceses in England and Wales – bringing remarkable graces to many.”

Click on the link for the interactive children’s area: 

To view the latest Wednesday Word leaflet please click  on the link below:

Wedneday 10th November 2021 -Faithfulness

Wednesday 30th June  - Welcome 

Wednesday 23rd June - Faith

Wednesday 16th June - Calm 

Wednesday 26th May, 2nd June and 9th June  - Holiday

Wednesday 12th May 2021 - Care

Wednesday 5th May 2021 - Love

Wednesday 28th April 2021 - Growing

Wednesday 24th March 2021 - Lent and Easter

Wednesday 17th March 2021 - Science

Wednesday 10th March 2021 - Follow

Wednesday 3rd March 2021 - Enthusiasm 

Half Term Booklet

Wednesday 3rd February 2021- Prayer

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 - Hope

Wednesday 25th November 2020- Advent

Wednesday 18th November 2020 - Kindness

Wednesday 11th November 2020 - Talent